Blog Tour: The Accident (Dawn Goodwin) @Aria_Fiction @DGoodwinAuthor

Post One of the Blog Tour for The Accident, courtesy of Clues and Reviews.

Clues and Reviews

Screen Shot 2017-09-24 at 7.11.42 PM

Good Afternoon (and Happy Thanksgiving to all those Canadians who are reading this!) and welcome to my stop on the blog tour for The Accident by Dawn Goodwin.  I am thrilled to be kicking off the tour with a guest post by the author discussing the inspiration behind the novel.

First, let’s take a look at the synopsis of this debut psychological thriller that is perfect for fans of Paula Hawkins and S.J Watson.

Veronica Pullman’s comfortable suburban life comes to a shuddering halt when her young daughter, Grace, tragically dies in a car accident.

Months later, unable to come to terms with her daughter’s death, detached from her husband and alienated from her friends and family, a chance encounter on a rainy street pushes her into an unlikely new friendship.

Scarlet is everything Veronica could’ve been: feisty, adventurous, unpredictable.  But as she approaches what would have been Grace’s 10th birthday…

View original post 684 more words

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s